Fastest Ball In IPL 2021

Fastest Ball In Ipl 2021 – The bowler has a very important role in the IPL. When any team is in trouble, only the bowler can remove that team from the shank. In such a situation, today we are going to tell you about the fastest bowler of IPL 2021 through this article.

Every year in the IPL, a bowler comes out, whose name adorns the title of “Fastest Ball In Ipl”. In such a situation, which bowler has achieved the feat of throwing the fastest ball of IPL 2021. So friends, stay with us and we are going to tell you in detail about the fastest bowler of IPL 2021.

Along with this, you have to tell about the fastest ball in IPL 2021 by Indian bowler, after all, which bowler has won the fastest ball in IPL by Indian. So let’s know in detail about Fastest Ball In Ipl 2021.

Fastest Ball In Ipl 2021 – Fastest Ball Thrower of IPL 2021

In IPL 2021, all the bowlers bowled brilliantly and registered their name in the Fastest Ball In Ipl 2021 list. If you also want to know about it better, then you can know through the table below. In which you will get to know about all the bowlers very well. Along with this, you will get information about the fastest bowler of IPL 2021.

S.NO PLAYER Speed (km/h)
1 AnrichNortje 151.71
2 Anrich Nortje 151.37
3 Anrich Nortje 150.83
4 Anrich Nortje 150.21
5 Anrich Nortje 149.97
6 Anrich Nortje 149.29
7 Anrich Nortje 149.15
8 Anrich Nortje 148.76
9 Kagiso Rabada 148.73
10 Chris Jordan 148.47
11 Adam Milne 148.43
12 Kagiso Rabada 148.4
13 Adam Milne 148.39
14 Anrich Nortje 148.1
15 Adam Milne 147.85
16 Mohammed Siraj 147.67
17 Anrich Nortje 147.66
18 Kagiso Rabada 147.62
19 Adam Milne 147.53
20 Anrich Nortje 147.5


Fastest Ball In Ipl History List – Fastest Ball Thrower in IPL History

In IPL history, many fast bowlers have come and gone. But recorded such a record in his name that not every bowler can even think of achieving that record. Yes friends, we are talking about the fastest bowler in IPL history. So let’s know about Fastest Ball In IPL History.

S.No PLAYER Speed (km/h)
1 AnrichNortje 156.22
2 Anrich Nortje 155.21
3 Anrich Nortje 154.74
4 Dale Steyn 154.4
5 Kagiso Rabada 154.23
6 Kagiso Rabada 153.91
7 Pat Cummins 153.56
8 Kagiso Rabada 153.5
9 Kagiso Rabada 153.45
10  Shaun Tait 153.43
11 Navdeep Saini 152.85
12 Navdeep Saini 152.83
13  Shaun Tait 152.72


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here